poster for event poster for event

You've selected

Monday, May 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT


Join Joan Blackman, violin, Jane Hayes, piano, and VSO principal cello, Henry Shapard for a journey back to the first half of the twentieth century and three composers deeply affected by world wars.

Britten: Suite No. 1 for Solo Cello, Opus 72; Shostakovich: Trio No. 2 in E minor, Opus 67; Ravel: Piano Trio

Jane Hayes, piano; Joan Blackman, violin; Henry Shapard, cello

Adult $25 single concert price Adult $18 series ticket price ($90 for the 5-concert series Oct 17, Dec 5, Jan 30, Mar 6, May 1) Youth $8


ArtSpring Theatre
100 Jackson Ave.
Saltspring Island BC V8K 2V8

Select the section you wish to sit in.

step three Keep seats together or can they be separated?

seat map seat map