Call
× Ticket Return / Exchange Policy:
Tickets are non-refundable, unless the show is cancelled.
Tickets for ArtSpring Presents events can be exchanged for any performance in our current season. Tickets for Rental events can be exchanged within the same rental show/event.
Original tickets must be presented at the Box Office at the time of exchange.
$2 service fee per ticket for all exchanges. If exchanging to a higher ticket price the price difference is payable.
NOTE: Exchanges must be completed 5+ business days prior to the date of your original ticket. Less than 5 business days you can turn your ticket in for someone else to enjoy – with our heartfelt thanks.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 45 displayed

Red Bastard: Lie with Me Saturday September 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

ArtSpring Theatre

Shane Koyczan Friday September 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

ArtSpring Theatre

SAMSON ET DALILA Saturday October 20 2018 at 10:00 AM

Artspring Theatre *

LA FANCIULLA DEL WEST Saturday October 27 2018 at 10:00 AM

Artspring Theatre *

MARNIE Saturday November 10 2018 at 10:00 AM

Artspring Theatre *

DUO CORVI Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

ArtSpring Theatre

LA TRAVIATA Saturday December 15 2018 at 10:00 AM

Artspring Theatre *

ADRIANA LECOUVREUR Saturday January 12 2019 at 10:00 AM

Artspring Theatre *

VICTORIA BAROQUE Sunday January 13 2019 at 2:30 PM

ArtSpring Theatre

Dance Victoria: MAN Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

ArtSpring Theatre

CARMEN Saturday February 2 2019 at 10:00 AM

Artspring Theatre *

PAWS FOR LAUGHTER Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

ArtSpring Theatre

LIZZY HOYT Wednesday March 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

ArtSpring Theatre

Event 1-30 of 45 displayed